Open Qualifier

The Open Qualifier for the 23/24 season of the Malta BOV ePremier League extends invitations to Maltese residents aged 16 and above, to be held at Centenary Stadium Ta' Qali. This event represents a pivotal opportunity for participants striving to secure a sought-after position in the 5th season of the Malta BOV ePremier League, with a registration limit set at 64 spots.

Last Chance Qualifier

The Last Chance Qualifier, held at Centenary Stadium, will showcase 32 players, comprising 19 from the Open Qualifier and 13 from the previous season. This crucial event represents the final opportunity for participants to advance in the Malta ePremier League 23/24 season, adding an extra layer of intensity to the competition.

Main Competition

Group Stage

The Group Stage marks the initial phase of the Main Competition, where 13 players, successful qualifiers from the Last Chance Qualifier, and Shaun 'Brandsha' Galea, the previous season's champion, will compete. Each of these 14 participants will be affiliated with a specific club from the Malta BOV Premier League.

Knockout Stage

As the competition progresses, the top 8 players from the Group Stage will advance to the Main Competition Knockout Stage. In this phase, a double-elimination format will be implemented, providing players with a second chance after an initial loss. The intensity of the Knockout Stage will persist until a conclusive outcome determines the Malta BOV ePremier League 2023/24 winner.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Kindly take a few minutes to read our cookie policy and privacy policy.