Main Competition

1st March 2024 at 4:00pm
Birkirkara Martín 'RapidBunny' Sánchez
Gzira United Dale 'BoneII' Bonello

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Kindly take a few minutes to read our cookie policy and privacy policy.