Main Competition


Starts: 16th February, 2024 at 3:00pm
Ends: 19th April, 2024 at 5:00pm





The Main Competition Group Stage marks the initial phase, where 13 players, successful qualifiers from the Last Chance Qualifier, and Shaun 'Brandsha' Galea, the previous season's champion, will compete. Each of these 14 participants will be affiliated with a specific club from the Malta BOV Premier League, emphasizing the intersection of individual skill and team representation.

As the competition progresses, the top 8 players from the Group Stage will advance to the Main Competition Knockout Stage. In this phase, a double-elimination format will be implemented, providing players with a second chance after an initial loss. The intensity of the Knockout Stage will persist until a conclusive outcome determines the Malta BOV ePremier League winner, representing the pinnacle of skill and determination in the esports tournament.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Kindly take a few minutes to read our cookie policy and privacy policy.