Hamrun Spartans

Ħamrun Spartans Football Club is a semi-professional football club based in Ħamrun, Malta. Since being founded in 1907, Ħamrun Spartans have won a total of eight league championships while being runners-up eleven times.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Kindly take a few minutes to read our cookie policy and privacy policy.